Little Big Town

August 15, 2013 4:28 pm Published by Leave your thoughts

Little Big Town is the self-titled debut album of country music group Little Big Town. Released in 2002 on Monument Records, the album produced two singles for the group on the Hot Country Songs charts: “Don’t Waste My Time” and “Everything Changes”, which respectively reached number 33 and number 42 on the Billboard Hot Country Songs charts. “Stay” was re-recorded for the group’s second album, The Road to Here.

Track Listing